Village of Windsor
Home
Codes
Contact
Calendar
Organizations
Youth Programs
Board Minutes
DPW
 
  Village of Windsor
 
Address: 107 Main Street, P.O. Box 98, Windsor, NY 13865
Phone: (607) 655-2024 or (607) 655-4095
Email: Contact@VillageofWindsor.org
Mayor
Ron Harting
(607) 655-2318
rharting@villageofwindsor.org
Deputy Mayor
Thomas M. Skinner
(607) 655-3031
tskinner@villageofwindsor.org
Trustee
Robert J. Bennett
(607) 655-3190
rbennett@villageofwindsor.org
Trustee
Eileen Shelp-Olmstead
eshelp-olmstead@villageofwindsor.org
Trustee
Robert E. West
(607) 655-1786
rwest@villageofwindsor.org
Village Clerk/Treasurer
Patricia L. Harting
(607) 655-2024, 760-2795
plharting@villageofwindsor.org
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Diane Wallick
(607) 655-2410
dwallick@villageofwindsor.org
Streets & Water Superintendent
David Decker
(607) 655-2833; 222-8457
ddecker@villageofwindsor.org
Streets & Water Assistant Superintendent
Eric Weidner
(607 655-2833; 222-8458
Code Enforcement Officer
Gary Post
(607) 655-2024
gpost@villageofwindsor.org
Grant Writer
Steven Contento
(607) 655-2024
scontento@villageofwindsor.org
Attorney
Robert McKirtich
(607) 655-2024